Join our family and explore the French Riviera, France

Country

Francia

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Come and stay on the French Riviera. Looking for someone to come and speak Spanish with us... to improve our Spanish, chat with our girls to improve their level ready for going back to school in Spain, as well with a little bit of childcare thrown in (they online school so sometimes need some help, well not help, just an adult to be in the house if husband is working and I need to go out). Beautiful house in La Turbie, very zen environment above Monaco, in the mountains. Lots of walk, nature about to escape into, as well as a good infrastructure to get out and about. We can offer good nutritional food (husband is a chef and I am a Nutritional Therapist- so if its a healthy environment you want to be immersed in, we can offer this)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about the culture of a small Roman town. Gateway to France, Italy and Monaco. Learn English

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Language practise and general mucking in with the family

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Interested in learning Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    En suite Room in our house, use of the family home and beautiful garden and pool (although cold at the moment)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Exploring the French Riviera/ Italian Riviera/ glitz and glamour of Monaco, outdoor activities, hiking, walking, transport connections are good.....

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, we have good internet for digital nomads

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours per day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 881448747156