Learn about ceramic painting and help in vegetable garden in Percé, Gaspésie, Canada

Country

Canadá

156 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I make a living as an artist ; your stay here is to learn studio production in ceramics ...
    I try to translate the beauty of our planet nature, in my art work; that is the main action here; I myself helped in studios abroad and that experience brought satisfaction... what are your expectations !
    I cannot fullfill all of your housing needs , but for your minimum of 4-5 hours you can count on a clean room and food.. break-fast and a vegetarian meal of best quality organic ....sometimes, pasture beef or fish from the sea. You might have to fullfill some of your needs ; apreciation and mutual desire to give time or exchange ;wifi, shower,
    i am a woman artist in a remote region, where autonomy and consistent but satisfying art work is a good life as long as we learn to be self sufficient ;I am not a subsidised house ....

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The art of being in autonomy by creating art and utilitarian pottery in relation to the Gaspé natural setting ,
    I speak Italian,spanish and french (english...)travel in south and north america!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As a Ceramist-Painter-Gardener I will appreciate someone to help in the pottery studio for all kind of steps: shaping or painting boats and other object , help around the organic vegetable garden : in exchange for a room ,breakfast and dinner and all the needed confort :wifi,shower and beautiful view; less than 5 min.walk to the beach .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room in house or charming little house -chalet in the garden; I am mostly organic and vegetarian ;meat sometimes; I eat twice a day: breakfast and at 1 pm for dinner ; at night we are free I skip supper

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Percé is a great place to enjoy nature there is 200 kind of birds and the ocean whales pass not far from the beach...I enjoy forever observing it all; the sun rises over the ocean, where you can make fires ;mountains and trails all-over;just fabulous nature!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    sans trop de perte de poils ...je suis intolérante

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 868878438329