Join me in experiencing modern Indian culture, South of Bangalore, India

Country

India

new host  

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Kanishka and work as a software developer. I live in Bangalore in an upmarket residential area located in the south of the Bangalore. To unwind, I practice martial arts and Yoga. We host a lot of travellers who come to Bangalore to learn Yoga. The place is well connected by transportation to major places of the city and the metro is just 2KM away.

    Every day can be an adventure, as there is so much to discover like towns, hills, adventure camps. For a day trip, you could visit Mysore that is around 2-3hrs of drive where you can see palace, museums, hills and then visit Hampi which is an architecture wonder.

    Home food will be cooked everyday. We provide meals 3 times a day. You must tell us in advance if you wish to eat outside as there are plenty of options available.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could engage in learning martial arts and yoga from nearby classes. There's lot of beautiful gardens, an interactive music museum and the best food in most places. We are a part of an adventure team and you could get access to do activities with us such a canyoning, treks and cave exploration. You can spend time visiting a lot of cafes step out to events happening like music festivals, theatre, comedy shows, etc. For experiencing inner peace, you could visit Ravishankar Ashram, Pyramid Valley International which are at rideable distances.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Not a lot of work here. Just help in the morning with watering the plants and some kitchen work. And you're free for the rest of the day.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Kannada: Fluido
    Telugu: Fluido
    Tamil: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    German, Dutch, French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room with a comfortable bed to sleep and a common bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can do a lot of activities for example go swimming, go shooting in a shooting range.
    You cold also hire a bike and explore a lot of hills in the range of 70kms.
    Also, there's a lot of hobby classes around (music, dance, sports).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There's fast internet and the plans are affordable. The place is mostly quite with a little bit of sounds of the traffic.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    A lot of parking spaces are available in and around

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day or not at all.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 867473146824