Help with kids summer camps in wild village in Vinnytsia district, Ukraine

Country

Ucrania

1 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four. I'm Lyuda (I'm 36), my husband Sergiy (40) and our kids: son Tim (10) and daughter Yarina (5). We are an unusual family. We live in the city almost the whole year, but in summer we move to a village, where we have our own very small house. In the city we work as freelancers (make websites and are engaged in marketing). I also work as a choreographer at the kindergarden, and Sergiy organizes one-day hikes with lots of children. Every summer we create a camp for kids, ours and everyone's who wants to join us. We live in tents on the territory of our estate in the village, cook on the fire, swim in the river, go hiking, build huts. We also practice yoga and lots of DIY. We are vegetarians (but eat eggs and dairy products). We would like to invite a volunteer to practice English with kids and help us a little with the camps.
    Beautiful nature, fascinating landscapes blablabla

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    First of all, it is immersion in the lives of teenagers in Ukraine, cultural exchange. Secondly, relax by the river, numerous hikes, kayaking, healthy food by the fire and fresh air. On the third friendly atmosphere and magical dawns and sunsets

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Actually our English is very far from ideal, so we want to practice more English ourselves and involve children in speaking English. We would also want helping with housekeeping, a little building and looking after teenagers (talking together, hiking together, DIY together). We need help with our camps in summer periods.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Ruso: Fluido
    Ukrainian: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Overnight in a tent (it is desirable to have a sleeping bag). You can come without tent, we'll provide a berth in tent. We provide mattresses but not sleeping bags, also we provide blankets and pillows. There is an option to spend the night on the sofa on the veranda of the house. There is a bath and toilet, hot and cold water. Meals three times a day, vegetarian.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our camp is far from the cities, so the sights include the river, rocks and forests. But the way to the camp lies through the regional center of Ukraine Vinnytsia, where there are light fountains and beautiful parks.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 865162851717