Help us around the house with DIY projects and gardening in La Vall de Bianya, Spain

Country

España

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an international couple, looking to share experiences and knowledge, we learn from you and you from us. We like yoga, chi kung, sports, good food, films, art, music, dancing, Ale plays the guitar and we both play around with the little wooden lira, and we love sleeping too. These area it perfect for many mountain sports and activities, which we love, or just to enjoy the nature. We are also close to France and in the town nearby you can buy nearly everything you need, online delivery also works well. We experience the house as an old lady embracing us and our projects, like the permacultura garden, the place for the chickens and we would like to have pink pigs too. In this area there are lots of cows from local farmers eating free in the fields.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you can learn Spanish, English, our mixed culture (we are all from different countries), the Spanish culture and environment, work with different types of materials. There are many sport you can do in this area, like walking, mountaineering, via ferrata climbing, skying, hiking, mountain biking, trekking, canyoning,... close by there are also natural pools in the natural park. In the house we play basketball ring in the wall outside and we play. l in a You can also cook together food from different places.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We live in a farm and are looking for help in the house, garden, painting, rapairing,... We are looking for positive people, interested in sharing knowledges and in a positive exchange.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We love to learn languages and Yanil was a language teacher.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    in a normal room in the house, like us. The room has a bed, a table, a lamp, natural light from the window, carpet. There are 3 bathrooms to share. all of them with either shower or bath. we don't need AC, because it is a farm with thick walls. In winter we use the heating and the fireplaces. We have a large living room to share and play music, instruments,... garden with birds singing in the morning. In the house we have internet. For food we could cook together or each one can have its own. We often do BBQ's with lots of veggies.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is some public transport near by. we also have a car, a scooter and bikes. we'll manage together the best way for you to move around. We love climbing and go for walks nearby, maybe you can join us. We like music and arts. We like watching films. and we also like silence and quiet. Depends on the moments of the day. We are very normal people. We like to share the living experience with people who keep clean and tidy the common areas. Sometimes we like to share time together, sometimes we like to be with ourselves, like everyone.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet connection it is most of the time good. We use the two best providers. We also work from home :-)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We love pets. Please let us know about your pet/s and behaviour / needs,...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 861689584154