I want to make good friends all over the world

Country

Irán

actualizado  

101 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/02/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 24 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi. My family and I are 3 people. I am 40 but I don't feel that way at all!
    I think I am 30😁. Any way, I am architect who want to immigrate . where? some where that I can speake English and find there a good job.like Australia, Canada , Denmark ( I know there language is Danish), England ,..... .
    Anyway, I want to improve my English language by connecting with new people so that I can find better opportunities.
    You also have to do some homework. Like cleaning and cooking and entertaining the child. My son is 5 years old. He is cute and he like to learn English.


    I hate smoke. and I love animal, I have two kind of bird, in third floor.
    You will have internet here ( if our government does not disconnect it again😘😘 )

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Sometimes we can take you to visit our city and you must pay money If you want visit museums or another place that need to pay money.
    Anyway when you stay at my home you learn alot of things about Persian calture.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need to have dialog with you on different situation. We are beginner on this way. And it's better for us if your ages be under 55.
    You have to tech us English 3 hours per every other days .and we give you breakfast , Lunch , dinner and bed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Persian and learning English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    An Apartment.
    We live in residential building that has 3 level.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Local sights is north of esfahan on the Kaveh street.
    We have a car and sometimes we can use it to visit our city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 853889239696