Help me with some renovation projects and my garden in Kaarst, Germany

Country

Alemania

new host  

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/01/2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I bought my dream-house. I bought it for me and my two dogs, and for my soul. I like being sporty, being a Tabata Coach and giving lessons. I like traveling to Thailand and USA. But this year,
    my home is my castle! ❤️
    And there is a lot to do:
    I need a Carpenter, because my stairs needs new wood floring.
    I need the new radiators in the cellar being installed, and tiles on the floor and fill the walls and painting and and and... Maybe you are interested in Interior decoration..
    I have a guestroom in the house and a little caravan in the garden, which could be your castle 😉
    And for hot Summerdays there is a pool for swimming, but first comes work😂

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I show you the living with my two dogs and you can get really fit by doing my HIIT Tabata training with me. I can teach you the German speach.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need a Carpenter for the stairs ( to lay parquet) and a Painter to help me with the basement (to fill walls, and paint it). And someone for the garden, who likes fighting with me against illegal growing bamboo🤣

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    One guestroom or caravan in the garden
    I am not very good in cooking, but I like making vegetable pan and some experimental stuff. Maybe we can cook together, I buy the food and we bring our knowledge together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the summer you can go swimming at the lake by near, or do a ride by bike, or visit the Ski-Alpenpark in Neuss, where you can go skiing or slayriding. Here is a lot to experience!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a decent wifi connection, and in a few weeks there will be "Glasfaser' with a big line. Working from home is no problem.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 849265524775