Organization and management in the biggest festival in Middle East - South of Oman (Salalah city)

  • 405 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26 may 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    My name is Mo'amar I'm from south of Oman. I live in city call Salalah which is one of the best city for tourism in Middle East. We have amazing sea and wonderful beach, friendly people, beauty city (mountain, city, beach, sea) & Best weather in Middle East Witch is not more hot not more cold.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our team is already large group of friends & family.
    We hang out with each other, have lunch & dinner together, make parties & BBQ on mountain and Beach.
    In term of culture we have many culture with people, music , food, clothes, historic... etc. so you will learn all our culture things also how to organization events and please don't forget we will learn you Arabic language. So Any interest you may have you will find it here😉...

  • Ayuda


    Our process are organizing events and festivals. Such as children's activities, theater installation, event organization, lighting and theater technicians ,control sound seystm and finally organizing DJ parties.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    I rent Apartment only for workaways in city center Salalah. One bedroom, setting room, toilet and Kitchen.
    Apartment in best place and everything around you like Oman Market, Sultan Qaboos Grand mosque, gold maket, all banks, all telephone companies, exchange money, KM mall, best restaurants... etc

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In time off we will make time table and we all together will visit too many places like:
    - Mountain⛰️
    - Beach🏖️️
    - Archaeological sites🗿
    - Old culture market
    - Sultan Palace🏯
    - Historical castles🏰
    - The Great Mosque🕌
    - shopping🛍️️
    - Gold market⚜️
    - Museums⛩️
    - Fishing🎣
    - Make adventure☠️

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 847739568686

Comentarios (2)


Help with various tasks around social media marketing and with managing my time in Muscat, Oman
Looking for a Nanny in beautiful country home - English Speaking in Normandy France