Help build greenhouses, plant some trees and build a little stable for a project with horses in Mirabel, Quebec, Canada

  • Canadá
  • 64 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 4 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Im 35 years old and I work on differents projects. We have a big land with a lot of space and a lot of possibilities. I need help to build greenhouses, to plant some trees and to build a little stable. Im a very relax and open mind person. It will be my fisrt time as a host and I would like to make you feel the more confortable and have the more fun has possible during your trip in the area. It will be a pleasure to guide you to find what you like arround here.

    Have a nice day!


  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I could learn you a lot of things about trees, i could give you a lot of tips to be a good gardener. I love to work the wood and to do many differents things. I have all the necessary tools. I love what i do and would like to share my experience to anybody who want to learn. Its always appreciate to learn from other experience too, its always a win, win situation.

  • Ayuda


    I need help to build greenhouses this sping, (on march).
    I need help for our garlic production too. (in october)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    I have built a log wood cabin and i have put a little stove in it. There is no electricity but there is a generatrice to help in case. Its a nice place. If you don t like the log wood cabin, you can come at my house I have 2 rooms for guests.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a lot of things to do in the area, let me know what you are looking for and i should probably find you something very cool to do. ( sports, cultural visit, shopping, outoors and indoors activities )

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have space for any size of van..

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas


  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Im flexible.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 844768993579

Comentarios (1)


Visit me and speak Spanish in beautiful Grand Forks, Canada
A well traveled couple looking for help with our woodland oasis and dog Cody on Bowen Island, Canada