1 / 3
new host  

Help with my daughter and cat in the famous ceramic city of Faenza, Italy

  • 7 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 6 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hi! Irene here, single mother of Uma, a thirteen years old girl who is in her very rebel phase of live :) we live in Italy, in the famous ceramic city Faenza, nearby hills and others famous artistic sites. I'm searching for a little help to look after Uma and our cat Macchia when I'm travelling.. the father is present but her age is complicated, and I need a bit of supervision at home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'm a therapist and I would love to exchange experiences of different medicines in cultures, I can speak about this for days! is my great passion and continous research in life, since 27 years. I really love nature and as soon as I can every week I join a natural place in Appennino to walk and regenerate. Uma loves art, music and stay with friends all time, but she can't stand school and rules :) she's very smart but also very complex .. and teenage is quite a phase! we are not so fond of "cucina romagnola" as much people here are, I love silence and she loves high volumes, so sometimes this house is a mess, but there is love :))

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    my daughter is growing up so fast and she is.. soo in love with freedom :))) I need someone who can have a look on her when I'm travelling abroad, (half august and half september), knowing that.. she can't stand to be "babysitted", because she's now 13. we live with a lovely cat, very free too (going outside in the backyard and sleeping in here when she wants to);

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    we have a host room with toilet; the house is quite big; we live 5 minutes by foot to the city centre. our kitchen is usable, I prefer in some hours and not in others, because I stay upstairs but is a open space and I can hear everything that is going on.. and due to my work I need silence in some periods of the day. When I travel some habits can obviously change.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    is my first searching of a help like this.. I'd love Uma can meet people of others cultures, but I'm also very protective of my living space because it must be a nest in which I rest and regenerate.. I'm planning a journey of 13 days at the end of august and after the experience of last year I prefer to have help around the house here, because Uma is a little bit out of control when she knows house is free :) and the father is working all day, so can't check everytime where she is.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have wi-fi, and you can stay in your room or in the kitchen if you need to work online

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 842629998753

Fotos

Comentarios

Help us to develop our life project and create community in Castelnuovo Don Bosco, Italy
Set up business ideas in the countryside of Siena, Italy