Family hospitality project, help out and experience the culture in Madaba, Jordon

Country

Jordania

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Living in a nice building in Madaba city with outdoor space and garden, living with my parents, my brother and his family (2 girls) are living in the same building.

    We are 15 min walking distance from the city center.

    We have few rooms we rent out as guesthouse ( beds and breakfast) and we would like to have a hand to help in our daily work. We have someone who mainly does the work in addition to family members
    I am a traveller myself, I have visted around 40 countries. I am into travel and hospitality and I love being around travellers as their energy and perspective of life is different, and they are in an ongoing evolving.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Relax from backpacking and moving around.
    Stay with us and be part of our family, and help us in our guest house (hospitality business).

    You will meet travellers from the world. You will learn how to cook Arabic local food, practice language, and learn hospitality.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We'd like a hand in our guesthouse, studios
    we can teach you about Jordan culture and enjoy our local food

    Volunteers have responsibilities on the welcome part (check-in and check-out), help in preparing rooms, some outdoor help around the house.
    Language practice, and you will interact with guests.

    We accept people from Ukraine although it is an advantage if you can be communicate in English but it is not a must!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a nice nice private/shared rooms. You can access our kitchen and eat with us. Free use of laundry, free Internet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    This is not a full time, you will have plenty of time to do your own staff and explore around.

    You will have good company, and new experience

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, with 2 day off. Easy help and flexibility in time based on occupancy


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 837426425634