Join a family needing help with general gardening and maintenance in Aquitaine, France

Country

Francia

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an English family of 4 with a cat. we have had a house here in South West France since 2006.
    Our kids are fully bi-lingual English/french. We have a self contained two bedroom Gite. So we can accommodate a couple or two friends.
    We mainly speak English at home, so if you want to improve your spoke English. We are the family for you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    History of the religion with lots of wine vineyards around.
    Spoken English practice.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for hardworking friends or a couple to help with general stuff, gardening, painting

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation is in our two bedroom self contained Gite. With all your homely requirements and access to wireless internet. The home stay is offered with breakfast, lunch and dinner in return for 20hrs over the week

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We accept both skilled or unskilled people, however we need people able to work on their own and use their own initiative. You will need your own footwear suitable for outside work. We live in a peaceful location in rural France 1hr from Bordeaux & 45 mins from Bergerac. St Emillion is a half hour drive, so the need of a car to get you around. We are around 10mins drive to a train station. Which opens up the train network.

    We are non smoking and are seeking helpers that do not smoke, sorry we can not accommodate families or any dogs.

    We are meat eaters and can accommodate vegetarians but not vegans.

    We can pick up and drop off at the local train station and there is a daily bus service to Libourne.

    The countryside around here is mostly hilly and we are surrounded by vineyards.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week -20-25 hours


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 828293277589