Ayuda en nuestro retiro de yoga entre Burdeos y Toulouse, Francia

Country

Francia

1687 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    37  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 8 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Bonjour a tous!

    YOU:
    This is for you if you are either creative, self-motivated, a maker, a nature and animal lover or seek quiet spaces.... I seek help with DIY, painting and gardening projects. It can be hard work but it's interesting and doesn't feel like work, so suits someone self-motivated and practical. Plus there's plenty of time to do your own thing when we keep on track.

    ME:
    My name is Tamsin, I am english, 48, no kids, with a partner that lives separately. I've lived in France ten years and speak almost fluent French. I'm a writer, photographer, creative coach and teach Yoga in French & English. I LOVE food and cook vegetarian food, I'm organised, practical, resourceful and calm. I live in a relatively big house with an acre of land so between there's always something to do. I teach yoga five times a week between online and in-person classes at the house , so if you are interested in Yoga you are welcome to join.

    ONGOING PROJECTS:
    DIY: Interior and exterior painting, fixing things, pointing, stone walls.
    Gardening : general maintenance, permaculture vegetable garden this autumn, autumn tree pruning

    YOUR APPLICATION:
    Tell me how you can help me, what your skills and experience are that will match my needs.
    If I don't reply it's because you've not answered the above or read what I am offering correctly.

    Helpers travelling with dogs are not accepted - I have a pack already, more dogs would be toooo many :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The quietness of the place provides an opportunity to stop and observe what is going on in your life. The flow and rhythm suits people that are on a journey of self-inquiry and reflection. I have a daily practice and helpers may use the space to benefit from the shared energy and discipline to gain their own self practice and I am happy to share my knowledge of yoga.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping me create a vegetable garden for personal use
    Painting exterior projects

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bedroom with separate bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It's a remote location, very little possibility to be independent and visit local areas without me.
    One month is the maximum stay because of this.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There is a room to rent, communal desk area, good wifi & head space - my background is in sales, marketing, arts and spiritual practice. I work online as a coach for creative entrepreneurs aside of running retreats and write for publications. The position suits motivated, well organised and calm people that are sensitive to others needs.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 826714435319