Come and enjoy the beautiful beaches of Florida, and lend a hand in our home, Deland , USA

Country

Estados Unidos

215 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/01/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are a child-free, fun couple in their 30s who like to go out for drinks, go to the beach, and travel. We are located halfway between Orlando (Disney, theme parks) and Daytona Beach. We have a condo on the beach, and a large, three bedroom three bath house with a large yard and a pool, and three dogs. We are both health care professionals whose job takes up a lot of time, and we are looking for someone to keep up the house, take care of the dogs, and do general personal assisting and errands.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will show our travelers the unique and memorable parts of north central Florida, and various places we go on vacation. Travelers can see the beach, experience the nightlife, be introduced to American sporting and cultural events, and travel to several places in the area!Own

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone to do general housekeeping duties (including sweeping, mopping, dusting, straightening, cleaning the bathrooms, doing the dishes, making dinner, laundry, etc), pet care, general personal assisting.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Traveler's own spacious private bedroom with full-sized bed, and own private bathroom with shower and tub (hot water, central A/C, etc). House is over 3,000 square feet, equipped with cable TV and high-speed internet, with three bedrooms in separate parts of the house, a living room, a dining room, a kitchen, a piano room (with baby grand piano), and rec room with pool table and darts. Property is almost an acre in size, fenced backyard, pool, in ground hot tub, and large driveway in luxury community.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have friends that have been using the workaway program for a year, and have found it very fun and rewarding. We have met and gone on vacations with our friends and their workaways, and we all had a great time! We are very social but very responsible--we do not usually party during the week because of our jobs, and we would expect the workaway to be respectful when we have to work the next day; however, we like to go out and party and have a fun time on the weekends, so a traveler who likes to go out and drink and have fun would be perfect 😊

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 825557354762