Permaculture, beekeeping and home projects in Nemenikuce, Serbia

Country

Serbia

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/10/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I love nature and outdoors, obviously :-). Originally a Bosnian. I try to grow as much food and trees as I can, as well as pollinator friendly gardens. Love spending time by the sea or hiking in the woods. I am a bee-keeper too. I have two boys of school age and very often they come to Kosmaj with me. During school terms we stay in Belgrade. The everyday me loves peace, natural sounds, wine, people and their life stories. Very bad at trivia and trends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Kosmaj is laden with history - from Romans to Middle Ages and Ottomans, WWs and modern history. There are many cites to see, trails to hike and woods to explore. Kosmaj is a protected natural reserve - it is known for its game (wild boars, deer, fox) and birds. If anyone is interested in bee-keeping I would be happy to share and introduce them to this amazing world. I am a proper mix of Balkan bloods, a good cook of Bosnian food. A linguist too - if you fancy to learn some Serbo-Croat properly.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello fellow humans! I bought a piece of land and a tiny house on Mount Kosmaj (outside Belgrade) a few years ago. I started a few simple and small permaculture activities and a bee-keeping apiary. I try to do everything on my own but as you know it's much more fun and worthwhile to share and work with someone. So the help I need is to do with gardening, soil, improving landscape, DIY - building of a tree house, mowing, general repairs, cooking, fermenting, bee-keeping, making composters, chopping wood, tidying around the land and the house, patching some fencing gaps.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Bosnian: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Portugués: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a separate single bedroom for guests. The rest of the space is shared - living room, kitchen, bathroom with a shower and hot water. I have a wifi, don't have a TV. Two kitchens available for cooking as well as a barbeque grill. Shops and green market are 4 km away in a neighbouring town. I drive and I usually go every other day for food supplies.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The capital Belgrade is 40 km away. There is public transport available. There are wineries and a craft beer brewery in the village. The biggest national fair happening in early August featuring local food, music, theme park for kids, sale of local tools and hand made crafts. Three medieval monasteries and ancient fortress within walking distance. Kosmaj is great for cycling too. The wider region is beautiful, really worth seeing the national parks of Djerdap, Tara and Uvac, which are only few hours away on a coach/bus.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs, Cats, practically any animal that can stay outside. I have a large fenced garden.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 823322349312