Vegetarian/vegan/freegan welcome to my unrenovated, inner city house with big garden in Fitzroy North, Autralia

Country

Australia

91 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Inner city, old, unrenovated house in the inner city with big garden, vegatarian/vegan house, Ruby the cat(adopted Burmese)

    Important things:
    Non-smoking/drug house and property.
    Vegetarian/vegan (please don't bring or cook meat/fish products),
    Shoe free inside, shoes on-outside the house.
    Eco-friendly/sustainability focus!
    We are gay/queer friendly.
    The house tries to go to bed early (10ish) and gets up early ~7. not a sleeping in place!

    The volunteer needs to be: able to follow instructions, independent, house-trained, easy-going, eye for detail, hard-working, focused, open, clean,tidy person with initiative!

    I welcome your ideas for projects.

    We can only host one person as the space is limited. Its just space in the lounge. Suitable for short term only - as I have to go to work

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Tasks: tidying, organising, cleaning, cooking, gardening, weeding, bicycle repair/cleaning, brushing and entertaining the cat, shopping, doing errands by bicycle.

    Hours/nature of work depends on my time/what is required and the weather. ATM its better for me to have some longer intensive days over the weekend when I am not working/weather good and then you can have some free time to see the city etc.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    in spare room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Please check the weather:

    We are close to the CBD, public transport and lots of interesting things in Melbourne.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 819755153168