Help with some DIY projects and join us in the beautiful countryside of Cagli, Italy

Country

Italia

8 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a German couple who has decided to leave our busy city life behind and opted for the complete opposite. Now we are living in the countryside of the beautiful calm region "le Marche" in Italy.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The contact with nature is the most valueable we can offer here, as there is a hundred of wild horses about 2 kilometers away on the hill, where you can observe them surrounded by a beautiful, stunning landscape. There is also the contact to the Italian neighbours, who live a lifestyle very close to nature as farmers. Of course, we can share our experiences as German immigrants and our view of life. Before we have been travelling a lot and also doing workaway for 6 years which brought us finally to this special place, where we used to be workawayers ourselves.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need some help in the garden as well as inside the house conserving and preparing food. We have a lot of fruit trees and a vegetable garden. We love to try new recipes from all over the world. So if you like to cook, you are very welcome. If you are a craftsman or -woman, you are also very welcome. All DIY projects are very much appreciated. We like to experiment in kitchen and in general. We love fermentation, i.e. Kombucha, Kefir, Kimchi etc. Every open minded person who is willing to immerse into a new experience, is welcome. If you feel attracted by that profile and finally come here, it´s for a reason. That´s our credo.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido
    Italian: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room and shared bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The next town Acqualagna is about 12 km away, where there are all shopping facilities as well as a weekly market. As we are in the heart of the truffle region, you can find very good truffle restaurants in this area. We have a car and bikes to use. The National Park "Gola di Furlo" is in front of our door. It is very popular with nature lovers for walking and mountain biking. Swimming in the river is very refreshing in summer.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a fast internet connection with unlimited access. The telephone availability might be a problem depending on your provider.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    dogs, dunkeys and horses are welcome. Cats and other small animals might be a problem, as we have dogs.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 811484985688