1 / 3

Help me study English and in return learn Spanish and local Colombian life in Bogota, Colombia

  • 31 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 6 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Paola, i'm studying English, i live with my husband in Usme, three hours from the airport.

    The volunteer also could learn spanish and know about the our culture. The space at apartment is very friendly.

    Usme is so authentic neighborhood and the landscapes are beautiful, we are close to Páramo del sumapaz.

    I like cooking vegetarian recipes and I try to avoid to eat pork and cow. I prefer in my daily diet fruits and vegetables.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    1. I have a sofa.
    2. The bathroom is shared.
    3. If you want, you can learn spanish and salsa.
    4. Food: you decide to get your food in the restaurant nearby at the aparment, prices range between 11.000 and 20.000.
    5. If I have time we could go to near villages together.
    6. I like to practice stretching, breathing techniques and we could practice together.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need to practice 5 daily hours English five days per week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in an apartment with my husband and one cat, I have a sofa for you and the bathroom is shared.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    1. The apartment is three hours from the airport and one hour and a half from of the center of the city.
    2. Is near to public transport.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 794215539569

Comentarios (3)



Fotos

Comentarios




Help on our creative project in Palomino, Colombia
Share daily life with a family in Colombia, near Roldanillo