Join our family, help with babysitting and share your language with us in Merano, Italy

Country

Italia

160 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! My name is Elena, I'm 34 years old. I have two children: Ilaria 8 and Michele 4. I am a gynaechologist. My kids and I moved here in Meran a year ago. The three of us live in a big apartment in Maia Alta. Merano is a little town of 40.000 people near the mountains in a very touristic area called sudtirol. This area is very nice for any kinds of outdoors sport like skiing, ice skating in winter and hiking in the summer! Here people speak two languages Italian and German.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would like to shear with you some of our family time. We would like you to help us get ready to go to school and spend few hours with kids speaking in your language (English or German) and having fun. We are still descovering this beautiful area where we moved so we could have fun toghether going to the mountains skiing, ice skating... or swimming in mountain lakes during summer. We love being outside. We woud like to find a person who likes to stay outside and go visit the area with us during free time.
    once a while we go back to Padova, the city where we are from, to meet old friend and family, so if you are interested you could come with us and visit this University City too.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I will need a little help with children, anyway you will not be under pressure in babysitting! they go to school every day in the morning, only two days a week I work in the afternnoon until five. More
    than babysitting I intend this a share and exchange experience.
    We would like to spend some good time together like dinner time! We would like to recieve little help to keep the children's room clean and organized and a little help back from the gorcery store! We like
    going to the mountains, sports and travel around. we would like you to enjoy us in our trips around in this
    area!
    cooperating toghether so each one of us
    can have good experience out of this! Please let us know if interested
    Elena Ilaria e Michele : )

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room with single bed, big table, closet, balcony and bathroom.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 789466121568