Help at our free spirit homestead and explore Kosjerić, Serbia

Country

Serbia

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We decided to come back to Serbia this year after 20 years of living abroad.
    Our wish is to start our little homestead on a property near Kosjeric.
    We have a wide range of ideas of what to do, build and achieve.
    Just some example:
    - old house adapting (roof, floors, windows, kitchen building...)
    - gardening (permaculture, food forest, landscaping...)
    - Earthbag House building (alternative building with natural materials...)
    - pond building etc.
    The goal is to do all of it on our own and of course with help of our family, friends and You.
    We are at the beginning of our journey and we will be happy if you want to be a part of it.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love learning new ways of building or gardening. Next year we will start building earthbag house and food forest. So we need people to share their knowledge with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people with Allrounder skills. Next projects are painting, then flooring, gardening, wood cutting, roofing, concretes, electrical work ....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are preparing two rooms which will be for our Workawayers. In the same house but first floor. We cook Serbian and Italian specialties, but we are happy to try the some new recipes

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a small village and there are not many people around us but nearest town is 20km from us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a lot of space but maybe you need Four-wheel drive.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 783297159478