Looking for help with teaching and giving English tutorials in local private School in Bogotá, Colombia

Country

Colombia

74 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    164

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Personal: I'm Willian, I'm 30 years old, actually I work as a teacher foreign language (English). I like to travel, know new people and practice for improve my english. I live with my parents and a little brother. The school try togive to its students a quality integral education, through a curricular structure by cycles, through significant learning that enables the development of a conscious and active mentality in front of the environmental situation of our planet immersed in a technological world. At moment the school want to improve and get involve in a bilingual project with Spanish and English. We encourage the respect and the good habits in our students.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Bogotá as a Colombian capital is a multicultural tourist place when is possible know about our colonial history, see the magnificent of streets art like a Graffities. Around the city It is possible to find nature parks ans places for do trekking or climbing.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need english speakers (who can also speak spanish) for help in a school with our students as assintant or just doing talks about your culture that you came from (Children between 9 and 16 years), giving tutorials or answering questions inside the classroom, helping inside classes and motivate the lessons and the english learning.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I was learning lot of time here but nothing like talk and have a real lerning with foreings

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A own bedroom with bed in a familiar house. Here you will have internet connection, three meals per day or enough money for translations (opportunity to taste the typical food of all regions of Colombia).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Cycling on the city on sundays, go to cultural and colonial town or villages around the city, go to termals and natural pools, visiit the salt cathedral in Zipaquira, visit a church on the top of the mountain, go to eat and drink our typical colombian food.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 days a week from Monday to Friday in regular working day





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 758426494131