Help me set up a new guesthouse and enjoy cultural activities in Palomino, Colombia

  • Colombia
  • 38 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 oct 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    Im Diego and I run a shared house specially aimed for medium and long term stays. Ive been involved in the hospitality industry for a while now, and this is a new small project for a house where I will also be living. I want to have a chill house, good vibes and respectful people. Im also into sports and music

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a very multicultural town, so you will have access to different cultures but within a very unique small town vibe. You will also share the house with more local and international people. Last but not least, we have an agreement with a local cool hostel in town, so you are welcome to be a part of that family too
    Palomino is a place with multiple cultural activities, you will enjoy that a lot

  • Ayuda


    For September I'm looking for help to finish setting up the house. This could be a variety of things such as painting, cleaning, fixing small things and so on. After I would need some help with maintaining the house, cleaning and showing the rooms to guests

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    A private room with private bathroom and AC. Shared kitchen and living room.

    This is a shared house where food is not provided, however we have a kitchen available and laundry service will be provided once a week

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Palomino is full of activities, such as surfing, tubing, hiking, rivers, nightlife and more

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    The Wifi connection is provided, there is a shared living room which can be used for work

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 757376882484


We look forward to share, learn and having the opportunity to practice our German in Bogota, Colombia
Enjoy the beautiful flatlands of Villavicencio, Colombia