Join our vegan family and play with our children in Halkidiki, Greece

Country

Grecia

211 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 ,with two small children living and running a small Hotel Apartment in North Greece.
    Some of us are vegan and we love to agriculture our fruits and vegetables.
    We love to go for swimming every day, hiking , attending to all traditional events of region.
    Also we love when guests of our Hotel Aprt are becoming friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can excersise Greek language. Play with kids from all over the world.
    Taste and learn, if you want how to prepare Greek food.
    Live in one of the most beautiful places for summer vacation in Greece.
    Swim in one of the best beaches in Greece
    See how we agriculture our vegetables and fruits.
    Meet people from around the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Because of our work ,sometimes there is no time for our children.
    So we are looking for a volunteer to generally spend a few hours with our children playing, painting, or even go for a walk . It can also be a great opportunity to practice their English.
    We also encourage our kids to play and communicate with our guests children. So it can be that sometimes other kids participate in your play.
    In September kids are going to school.
    So we can use some help in gardening,cooking and watching our property when we need to go to the village .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    For your accommodation, we provide a room with private bathroom .
    Also we provide breakfast and two meals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 753221389173