1 / 3

Help us with gardening and house work In the mountains in Hakuba, Japan

  • 299 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26 abr 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos



  • Descripción


    We are a family of 3 living in the great mountain town in Hakuba, Nagano. We are looking for someone to help with gardening as well as cleaning and tidying inside the house. We can offer you a private room and bathroom. At the current time, we are only accepting females. Thank you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Hakuba is known for deep powder in the winter and great hiking in the summer. A fantastic place if you like the outdoors and nature.

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for some help with our garden which will require weeding, planting, fertilizing, and easy DIY projects. Someone with prior experience in gardening would be preferred. On some days, we may ask you to help clean the house as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Japonés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    A private room in our house or in a staff room at a nearby workplace.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Travelers will need to arrive to Hakuba on their own (the easiest and cheapest way is taking the bus or train from Tokyo. We are a few minutes away from the main train station. It is a rural area so not the easiest to get around on foot, but there is a supermarket, drug store, and bus/train station within a 15 minute walk.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There is great wifi inside the house.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We may accept well trained pets, but must ask beforehand.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 747169931399

Comentarios (3)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

offgird shack living in Oita, Japan
Enjoy Japanese rural life in a small seaside town in Okayama, Japan