Help with farm, home and gardening in Frändefors, Sweden

Country

Suecia

actualizado  

160 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    91.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 13 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have a smallholding with mangalicapigs, rabbits, ducks, quails,chickens and bees in topbarhives. We are a family of four. Maria, Ola, Rakel 8y and Vincent 10y.

    During the spring of 22 were establishing a marketgarden with some part slow-flowerbeds. We need help with this and to build a little grab&pay shop. And ofcourse daily feeding of animals.

    The family farm is in the countryside next to the forrest and far from really every thing. There is no buses here so if you dont have your own car you are stuck here.

    Since We process our own meat its a absolut must to eat meat.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will learn self-suffiency, animalcare, foraging, growing vegetables and flowers and beekeeping.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need urgent help with the farm since the farmer is sick. Household work is also wanted.

    With us, there is always plenty to do. Feed the animals, feed (mucking out, sprinkle), fix things. Gardening (vegetables, fruits, flowers). Because our farm is also an old farmhouse, there are of course sometimes construction tasks to do, or do craft things.

    Mainly, though, is the care of the animals and the garden in the center.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in a caravan for one person or a couple.
    We eat dinner together on weekdays. Food for others meals will be provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is no public transportation here so you have to have a drivingslicence to get around.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have an ok wi-fi and your caravann have a space that works fine for a jobbstation

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Caravanns and campers is more then welcome and can have thier own space in the forrest if wanted

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs are welcome aslong as they dont couse any problem.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicación: (4.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 738814976374