Help and advice with website building in Sant Pere de Ribes, Spain

Country

España

84 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Come and enjoy a very quite and natural place in the countryside but near the beach, close to Barcelona

    I am a single mum of a 12 y.o. wonderful boy. We both live in Sant Pere de Ribes (a small town close to Sitges, at the south of Barcelona).

    My son is now at secondary school, and would like to share our day by day with someone who speaks English as mother tongue. I would love him to learn English (please We don't need more teachers, he has too many at school), we just need someone to share. So better if you like teens and dogs.

    We live in a wonderful place, near to the town but in nature. I work on a land where we cultivate vegetables with some neighbors and friends. We usually meet on Saturdays to work and have lunch and sing, play music in the afternoons.

    I also would love someone who can help me to improve my website with Wordpress. I built it during the lockdown in 2020, but it was my first web design, and that is not my thing, so now I would like a change. Some advices and changes to improve it. Also welcomed help with social media.

    My place is small, so I cannot host couples, Im sorry. We are warm, open people in a wonderful community and a beautiful place and we both are used to share at home, but due to the reduced space, that can't be much long. The house has too bedrooms, so you need to be ready to share bedroom with my son or see in a bed-sofa in the living room. Please don't expect luxury.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a apartment at a hill near Sitges (south of Barcelona coast). The flat is in the middle of gripe yard fields, 10 minutes walking to the town Sant Pere de Ribes.
    If you look for a very quite and natural place near the beach (even more wonderful anytime out of summer), and near Barcelona, but avoiding noise and pollution, this is a great place for you. We can offer you to share our lives, in our community: families, Mediterranean cooking (almost vegetarian) at home, and also Spanish learning if you are interested.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Basically Im asking for your help with my Wordpress website design (built with Elementor) and relate with my son and I, cooking, managing the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Interested in any language, cooking exchange

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a small apartment with two rooms, and a sofa at the living. Depending on the number of days you want to share with us, and the work to do, You can occupy my son's room, with a single bed, but note that the room is opened to the living (no wall separates them, but a shelving) or use the sofa, it opens into a bed, but need to undo during the day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    At the town you can find bus stop to go to Barcelona (1h) and Sitges (5 minutes). Train station you can find just in Sitges. Having a car can be useful here, but not essential, the town is 15 min walking far from here, there you can find bus to Sitges, Vilanova I la Geltrú, airport and Barcelona. Train Station in Sitges and Vilanova.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We don have wifi, so I use my 4G connection. Obviously I will offer it to helping me with my website, but It is limited, so I cannot offer connection for your personal or professional use.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    No, sorry, the place is really small.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3h-4h/day 5 days/week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 738812751836