Help our community create a co-living project in Czerwonak, Poland

Country

Polonia

actualizado  

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a group of family and friends who started together an adventure to create a small local co-living project.
    We look after animals in need, we have a big organic garden and we contribute to the local community through charity work and teaching languages.
    We have a healthy lifestyle, we practice sport and eat vegetarian. In addition we organize regular lessons and conferences where anyone is welcome to join.

    Among other actions, we do humanitarian, social and environmental actions to help whoever is in need.

    We look after rescued animals, at the present time our little family is:
    6 dogs
    4 cats
    80 birds
    8 chickens
    20 fish (aprox)

    FROM JUNE TO SEPTEMBER WE ARE BUILDING A CAMPER VAN!
    If you are interested or you have any skills you can also help us on this little adventure ;)

    Our ideas agree with the philosophy of the sex-positive feminism, of course, there is a total respect on the choices of each person and their process, involving their own attractions and limitations.
    As a volunteer it doesn't affect you, nobody will push you to express or do anything you are not willing to. At the same time it is fair that you know, beforehand, those ideas are present in the place and you might encounter conversations regarding the topic. In case you agree or you feel like discovering them, you will be more than welcome. In case you don't agree you are welcome too, just be aware of it and respect the choices of each as yours will be respected as well.

    You can also have the chance to get more involved with us joining the initiative. Where you can travel around Europe and the world with us to participate in environmental missions, animal rescue and animal aid, to help the planet and to spread awareness about the values needed to improve our planet. Our program includes workshop of preparation for the missions and trip finance options. Everything under the most friendly atmosphere, we like music and dancing, outdoor activities, languages, philosophy, ecology and to laugh a lot!


    Our minimum stay is for 1 week. We are open for any kind of length of stay, but we prefer volunteers who would like to stay medium and long term with us.
    For those who decide to be long term volunteers we foresee the possibility of potentially upgrading you to have more benefits, and even to become part of the team ;)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The volunteers can enjoy our place and the surrounding areas. There are very beautiful lakes and forests. And also the old town where they can have a cultural exchange with the locals.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need helping hands for the maintenance of the place and the work in our organic garden (depending on the season)
    You can help in different tasks: DIY, gardening, animal care, house hold and we are open any valuable skill you want to share.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room, shared room or shared dorm regarding availability. All the volunteers have the food included, no extra charge. Following the principles of Yoga we are vegetarian and/or vegan.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The volunteers can enjoy our place and the surrounding areas. There are very beautiful lakes and forests. And also the old town where they can have cultural exchange with the locals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a garden where you can park your campervan

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If you have a pet and you want to bring him/her with you we stay open to it. At the same time we need to make sure with you how we are going to organise so that everyone is comfortable with it, and also, we have to check if your pet is compatible with all the animals we have with us.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 738742756971