Relax and enjoy life in Allgäu, Germany

Country

Alemania

86 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello world,
    We enjoy life, the beauty of nature and the goodness within all sentinent beings.

    **********
    Update

    We have one workaway room free.
    Driving license highly appreciated

    *********

    We life in a big house from 1983 in a rural area.
    Although we already did a lot of renovation in the house, there are always some projects where we can appreciate some help.

    We like the idea to bring other competences and ideas into the house.

    You need to be independent and happy and comfortable with yourself, this does not mean that we can not do things together.

    If you enjoy rural areas and nature, enjoy reading a book, and work with your body and mind, I think you should come.

    We are interested in eco friendly and alternative living forms, shared resources concepts, renewable energies, eco farming, micro animal farming, self sufficiency from as well the technological, as well as social sides.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Allgäu is a beautifully place to explore, the alps are near, we have many lakes and you can enjoy an easy life with all modern comfort.
    We like the freedom here, if you do no stupid things and do not behave like an monkey, you can do what you want in general here without any problems.

    Munich is one hour, our place is in the perfect countryside, so if you need big city life, this is not the right place. If you love a great countryside, you may have to consider.
    We ourself travelled a lot (before the...) and met many cultures, living forms and lifestyles, so we think you can enjoy a good time here in the area, location and with us .

    Good people can trust good people.

    We have business experience, so may be a help here, we speak fluent English and German.
    You like skiing and snowboarding? Next lift is 40 minutes:-)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We offer:
    1-2 hour help per day and no food deal

    Housekeeping, cleaning, foodshopping, doing laundry, cooking.

    Gardening projects, renovation, painting, wood-related projects, construction, room interior design.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room

    There is one private room available,
    *********
    see text at beginning for actual status
    *********

    Bathroom with toilet and shower, shared living space and kitchen, washing machine, dryer machine, optional bikes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Welcome to Allgäu the most beautiful place beneath all other most beautiful places ;-)
    We appreciate Driver License, to help with drivings.
    We have the car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Sure... Wi-Fi, workplace, terrace, coffeemachine I am a technic geek and engineer, so from the technical point of view, you can have an professional Garden office experience

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We life in a rural area, there should be always a space for your camper.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    I like dogs, no I love them. Pets are ok, but please ask before you bring your elephant...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    /Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week, depending on your wishes and based on a agreement which is fair for both of us.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 736717762575