Help take care of my little one and enjoy the sights of Newcastle, Australia

Country

Australia

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/11/2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, I’m about to embark on 10 weeks as a solo father of a wonderful 2 year old girl, soon my wife will go overseas To spend time with her father who is not doing too well and I am quite daunted by the idea of fathering by myself, so I’m hoping to find someone who is able to help out while my wife is away... it is important that you have experience with children however I don’t expect to find a qualified nanny, just someone who can lighten the load for me. You will have your own room and bathroom and all meals provided :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I have worked as an English teacher in china, I am happy to help with language development. Also I am a musician and I’m happy to share this skill.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I basically need someone who can lighten the load with domestic duties while I take care of my 2 year old daughter. Doing simple things like having a shower or doing the laundry is very difficult while supervising a toddler on my own. So it would be a mix of child minding (while I am in the house) and domestic chores to
    Lighten the load for me.

    Note: at no time will I leave you with my daughter while I am not in the house/ shouting distance of the house

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Chinese (Mandarin): Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Large bedroom with queen bed, en-suite, lock on the door and full utilisation of kitchen and lounge room/ laundry and small fridge. WIFI.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I’m happy to take you on excursions around the beautiful city of Newcastle as long as they are child friendly activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There is a desk/office chair in your private room and fast wifi

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 736122365449