Help around wooden hostel in the stunning Tatra mountains, Zakopane, Poland

Country

Polonia

actualizado  

1642 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    83  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    79.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We look for 2 more workawayers asap (the end of May/the beginning of June) . Join our team!
    Please apply only for full months
    June
    July - full already, no availability
    August - full already, no availability
    September
    Thank you for understanding

    Our wooden house is a traditional lodge built in 1909 with the great atmosphere and stunning highland surroundings. We live as a family and try to make our workawayers to feel like at home. Our house is the place for to meet people from all continents, exchanging experiences, knowledge and love for mountains. The combination of stylish wooden lodge (recently renovated with modern facilities) and the rocky mountains makes this place very exceptional. Surrounded by a private forest, 150 m from the national park its perfect place for hikers and nature lovers. Additionally we have great time and socialize with our guests from all over the world by organizing different events and you can be a part of that (barbecues, going out, hiking trips, skiing, snowboarding). As we live in the same house with hostel guests we really would you to be friendly, open minded, interactive and sociable person who enjoys spending free time with another people.

    We are looking for help with all tasks around house (maintenance, reception, cleaning, repairing, light work in the garden with flowers) and social events like bbq or games evenings. We have animals (goat and 2 cats) so we need some help with them (like feeding and cleaning and fixing fences) Sometimes I could ask you to watch our little baby boy and teach him English. Spanish speakers are very welcome as I would like to practice my Spanish :) . The accommodation (the dorm room for Workawayers) and kitchen is in the hostel where you can spend your free time among another travelers. We hope to have you as a member of our family.

    We pay a minimum wage per hour in Poland. Free accommodation is provided. We would like you to work 20-30h per week. The wage is offered for each and every hour worked in addition to the accommodation provided.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The place is located in the very south of Poland in Zakopane that is famous nationwide for its "mountain spirit" . Unique location and outstandingly vibrant local culture makes this town one of a kind experience of Poland. There is plenty to do for everybody, from wide choice of activities during the day (hiking, skiing/snowboarding, climbing) to colorful night-life. We are very social able and create family atmosphere in the house.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We look for easygoing people who can help with all kind of help around around the hostel and the family house and with animals, who are friendly, funny and enjoy being around travelers.

    We pay a minimum wage per hour in Poland. Free accommodation is provided. We would like you to work 20-30h per week. The wage is offered for each and every hour worked in addition to the accommodation provided.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Czech: Fluido
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    shared room for Workawayers

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Closest shop and restaurant is 10 min walking distance and bus stop 3 min walking.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20-30 h of work per week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





































































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 731343541319