Help with gardening and some odd jobs in Brisbane, Australia

Country

Australia

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/06/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of husband and wife plus our son who is 18 years old. Everyone in our family has travelled throughout Europe and Asia. We offer a happy and warm family experience and would also like to show our volunteers our favourite things to do around Southeast Brisbane. We have had German, American and French backpackers stay and have enjoyed their company . We also have a cat and chooks.
    Best if you have a car as we are not very close to public transport

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our guests will experience Australian hospitality by getting to know our family. We will involve them in our family life and show them around our city and nearby areas.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We live in South East Brisbane on 2.5 acres. We need help in the garden to weed, rake leaves, spread mulch, a little digging and prune things. We also have some odd jobs like helping to clean windows, gurney work, leaf blower around the outside of the house. Sometime a small amount of house work would also be good.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a new modern detached guest room with 2 single beds, a mini fridge and separate bathroom. You get your own patio facing the warm sunshine and a beautiful serene garden. The family house is next to the guest accommodation. You can have your meals with us in the main house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area we live in is about 30 minutes by bus to the city. If you do not have a car the walk takes about 10 minutes to the bus stop. The suburb is very rural but very close to the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 727249874154