Help me with daily life while exploring unique culture in Gulshan Jamal, Pakistan

Country

Pakistán

1 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/04/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Open minded, easy to get a long and tolerant individual. Love talking with people and traveling. Have experience with couchsurfing and other platforms, giving a go here for the first time.
    I usually work on the weekdays and my Masters classes in the evening, but I can find some time to show you around or even participate in activities. I have my own transportation and maybe can arrange one for you too. Have a house in a good neighborhood with an extra room at the top. It is situated at the center of the city and whole city is easily accessible.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Hostelería/turismo

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Teach them variety of things, languages, about my profession and world geography as I know.
    I can share my experiences from the countries and places I have traveled to. People I have met. Can teach arabic, urdu and english. Talk about the professional trends and how the world is changing, career talks etc. I am very tolerant and respect all sort of opinions so I am sure It will be easy to get around

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    No help, just here to get along and make friends and memories.
    I actually do not need help as such, just do your own stuff, clean up the room and teach me a thing or too. I like traveling, talking about things and meeting people, thats all.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Urdu: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House with separate room

    I can provide food, thats not an issue. We usually have two options, it is cooked at home and I still order from restaurants anyway, so will have option to choose from almost everyday. Will be great If the guest could teach us or cook something local for us (just for us to try)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Be spontaneous. Outside of mobile phones and living the moment.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 723644942846