Our garden is over grown and it needs a lot of TLC in Puducherry, India

Country

India

89 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/03/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    82

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, My name is Dr. Vinodha, I am a REIKI teacher. . We are a spiritual family.
    Since it's a REIKI home, we have classes and healing sessions for students and patients. Our garden is over grown and it needs a lot of TLC. I would like to turn our home into a retreat over time for people who need a place to heal.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A true experience of the culture, traditions, language, food and way of life by staying in a beautiful Pondicherry home.
    You are welcome to learn Reiki, Panchacria and attend spiritual discourses if you wish to.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need some help with redesigning the Garden (need to clear the existing plants and put a fresh lot in.. Looking for new ideas, painting of the compound walls maybe w an abstract art of OM or Buddha and some general cleaning work around the house. Help with classes when there is one.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Tamil: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It's a beautiful and very clean home. You will be staying in the ground floor. You will have your own space with a bed, couple of shelves, A kitchen that you can use with vegetables, grains and legumes provided. Plenty of space to practice Yoga, meditate, relax or if you want to sit back and contemplate your own thoughts.. Whenever possible I can offer lunch if I am cooking.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Pondicherry is a lovely place to explore. Our home is between Auroville and Town. The beach, Ashram, botanical gardens, French Town known as white Town, Auroville, ancient temples, churches are just a few to start with.. Town bus is 5 mins walk away from home and comes every 15mins. My son can show you around when he is free. Tuk tuk can pick up from home on call. Generally costs and average of ₹100/- to most places except Auroville. You can also hire a scooter if you need your own wheels.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 711956379243