Looking for volunteers to help me make mud houses and natural structures in Córdoba, Argentina

Country

Argentina

93 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2020

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a man living with my 2 boys (4 and 11 years old) half of the week, in the middle of argentine in the cordoba region a very nice place in the word (at least for me...) and i want to make a place where people come to test things like make one day of dumb or blind or silence...we play music also ,guitars , drums , songs ...if you read until here you see that my english is not perfect ,normal i'm french !!! have a good life and see you soon...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you will find here skills to create your own ecoplace (natural building, water treament, dry wc, solar technics ...) and also learn about marcial arts, reiki, meditation, hand craft, spirituality....i spend 10 years traveling from mexico to argentina (living in guatemala with the mayans for 4 years, learning from them !!!) and i learn how to live with the other ones in peace and respect ... here you wil find a place to " take a break in the rush " in the life in a creative way .

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i'm creating a place to receive people who want to reconnect with themselves throw a simple natural way of life, i need people who want to share the life in a natural flow, some days we can work at the construction (i'm making my mud house) other days at the garden (i'm willing to have a nice organic garden ) a other one giving a hand with the kids, a other one just chiling... nothing like hard work o boring things... see you soon ....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    in spring, summer, fall, you can put a tent in the land ( i made a kind of wood tent for 2 peoples ,a nice little one..., and i have another tent for 2 o 3 peoples) , in winter i have place for 3 persons in my little house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    nearby (7 kms) there is 2 littles towns 'La Falda' and 'Cosquin' where you can go shopping, have a coffee, a bear ...and a bit further 'Capilla del Monte' and 'SAn Marco Sierra' 2 special places in argentina, and of course Cordoba, at 1h40 with local buses, the capital of the area. for the transport there is a lot of buses all day long and i'm living at 600 mts from the bus station.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours, no food




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 697993651143