actualizado  

Gain a real insight into Peruvian culture and help us in Lima, Peru

  • 83 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, my name is Kelly. I live in the south of Lima in an apartment with my husband and my two dogs. I am an English teacher, but due to personal problems, I have not been able to practice during these years since COVID-19, so I need to recover the English learning that I have lost during the pandemic. The main help I would like is with English lessons, and it would be great to have lessons for at least 3 hours a week. Also, I will need some help with the maintenance of my plants. I live near a bus stop, so you will have access to many areas of Lima. I also live near a fresh wholesale market where you can try many vegetables and fruits at an excellent cost and very fresh. My dogs will be with me because they have lost the habit of sharing with foreigners since COVID-19, and I would like they get used to again, but little by little. 

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living in a local area means having a real view of peruvian culture, and also you will have the opportunity to learn about how easy is to move around lima. We also live near different means of transport so then you will have the opportunity to see Lima as much as you like.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    the main help will be Improving my english skills, General Maintenance in the house because we will need some help painting, Gardening, cleaning.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to practice English as much as Possible :)

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private bedroom, a private bathroom, and wifi.
    We don't offer meals but kitchen will be available if you need it just keep it clean ☺️. Have a nice day.👍

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we are happy to receive new friends and share knowledge but the most important about living together would be that we appreciate so much our peace so then all positive energy is welcome ;)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (no food provided)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 692388282764

Comentarios (3)



Comentarios




Ayudanos en conservar el espiritu de la selva
Help out with our dog shelter in the beautiful city of Carhuaz, the Andes, Peru