Catalan family looking for somebody to teach English or French near Girona, Spain

Country

España

85 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2022

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a typical catalan family. We have got two daughters who are 15 and 16 years old. They love doing sport, singing, travelling, learning...

    My wife and I are physical education teachers in a primary school. We live in a small town called Santa Cristina d’Aro (25 minutes by car from Girona).

    Our town has the beach at 6 km of distance (the well- known Costa Brava). The house is big and it has got different comforts such as a garden, a fireplace and a swimming pool.

    We have a motorhome and we are used to travelling a lot so you will we welcomed to go on a trip with us.

    All of us like walking and doing sport.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You know the Catalana culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a friendly young people whose job will consist on teaching english or french to all the members of the family, playing games, doing sport… but all this in English or French so that they can improve the language. Besides that, we would like some help on our vegetable garden and with our chickens.

    You will also help us with some housework. During the meals or in your free time if you are

    interested in learning catalan and Spanish, we will be happy to teach you as well.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a house of three floors with different rooms so you will have your own bedroom with a wardrobe, wifi, a computer, a television, swimming pool and barbecue.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We want to find a responsible and non-smoker girl who, obviously, likes teenegers, farm animals care (chickens..)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)














Número de referencia de anfitrión: 686546334663