Help refurbish and build a cabin in Capital Region of Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

actualizado  

229 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    2824

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have a Holiday house, situated directly on the coastline of the beautiful Roskilde Fjord, just a one hour drive from Copenhagen (and from CPH Airport!).

    I just quit my job as a Chief Physician at a hospital in Greater Copenhagen, since for some years I want to work more with freelancing, writing books and making podcasts, etc.

    When not in my Holiday house I live in central Copenhagen.

    I love meeting new people for cultural exchange, and several times the last 15 years I have hosted a long range of international guests, visiting Denmark for a plethora of reasons.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will experience both rural Denmark and urban Copenhagen, and will experience cultural exchange, since usually involve international guests in arrangements in my network.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    During 2022 I am going to refurbish my house, and I need some help tearing down some part of the old wooden cabin, diggin' some dirt to create a foundation, moving fire wood, etc.

    Secondly, I might need some help with gardening, but building projects if definately the main issue.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Danish: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Swedish: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'd lover to be better at Italian, Spanish and French

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room (for 2-3 people, depending on travel group size - I only host one group per room at the time!).
    The experience includes money for food, which the workawayers can control totally by themselves. There is a fully equipped grocery store nearby, open every day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I/we are quite used to host foreigners

    I like to talk, have dinner, discuss culture and politics.

    In spare time there are beautiful nature, with a large forrest with the oldest oak trees in Northern Europe. One can also take long strolls besides the water.
    During weekends, Copenhagen can be explored unendlessly!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    One can work digitally while enjoying the gorgeous view over the seaside

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Motorhomes would be perfect!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.2)

Comunicación: (4.8)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 686239776355