Learn about southern Spain traditions and help with childcare

Country

España

17 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    627

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am from Croatia but I have been living in Spain for 30 years now. Based in Cádiz in a beautiful place called San Martin del Tesorillo. i have a 8 year old daughter spending the summer holidays with me and I would appreciate help with her and the house. I work quite a lot during the summer, I have a sport and nature activities company. We speak spanish, french, english and I would like somebody who speak at least one of those. We have a little dog by the way!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will learn about southern spain traditions, way of life, language, gastronomy. Cádiz is one of the oldest spanish traditional areas and is a natural frontier of the european continent and also is where the atlantic meets the mediterranean sea offering a wild nature experience. We speak several languages so the linguistic immersion is guaranteed.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help required is most of all baby sitting of my little daughter Miah and a bit of help with the house things, cleaning, some shopping, etc...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private single room and sharing bathroom. The room is around 10m2 big with a single comfortable bed , a closet and table and chair. The room looks at the patio. The house is pretty big and has a private patio and a terrace. At home we eat properly and healthy. I by all the goods from local farmers and don't use processed food at all. We are not vegetarians but we respect all the choices and will provide the basics for a normal and healthy nutrition.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The summer time here is beautiful and we live very near to beautiful beaches in a healthy countryside environment. Also some incredible countryside, natural parks, beautiful little villages, rivers, etc...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 685386988891