actualizado  

Join our loving and welcoming family and look after our two small girls in Amsterdam, Netherlands

  • Holanda
  • 358 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are happy to open our house to receive the open-minded souls out there, ready to embrace a fun and dynamic family. We are Anne and Peter. She is a warm, adventurous soul raised in the Netherlands. He is a philosophical, kind soul raised in Canada. We have 2 intelligent, sensitive, and energetic little girls who need extra love and care when we are busy at work. Kayla will be 5 years old in September. Yuna is 3 years old. We mainly need help in the afternoon when they come back from school.

    Please be aware that we don't discriminate against people based on their color, gender, sexuality, religion and etc. In our selection process, we are very explicit and honest in return on all those topics. It is best suited for people who can respectfully discuss those topics.

    We are season veterans at receiving people at our house, we have hosted people from many platforms before.

    We live in Amsterdam next to the metro Noord station and have a guest room.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a loving and welcoming family with lots of travel, life wisdom, and crazy and fun experiences to share. We speak many languages English, French, Portuguese, Creole, Spanish, Dutch and etc.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Yuna and Kayla need someone to take care of them when they come back from school. You will play with them, feed them, and clean up after them. Also sometimes maybe help with some friendly events like brunches and little house parties.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a guest room that is also used as a home office during the day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live about 15min from the central station by bike. We have a bike that you can use to roam the city. You are free to do as you please in your free time. Go explore the city, join us for drinks at home, go dance and party with us, and have your own night out.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a high-speed internet connection and space to work.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There is street parking available for free nearby

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 678143787472

Fotos

Comentarios

Create, live and enjoy the beauty and tranquility of Zuid-Limburg, Netherlands
Help out around our family farm and vineyard in Marknesse, Netherlands