Join our fun-loving family and help with the children in Oshawa, Canada

Country

Canadá

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/01/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a fun and young family outside of Toronto! Our children are 5,4,1 and we are currently fostering our dog Lady!
    We are looking for Nanny help with the kids and baby and home! We live near Great Lakes that look like oceans, close to ski hill and nature and are surrounded by Farms to visit.
    Only an hour away from the big city down town of Toronto.
    We both own businesses, and I (the mama) work from home in my home office while Daddy works close by at his office!
    We love Jesus and attend our local church on Sunday and you are welcome to come with us:)
    Toronto is the most multicultural city in the works and we’d love to show you it!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Practice English, experience Canadian culture, eat pancakes and maple syrup , experience farm life and big city life.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Nanny help!
    Caregiving for baby and children.
    Meal and food prep.
    Tidying up and after yourself.
    Some garden work seasonal depending.
    Want to build a snowman with the kids?
    Park playing
    Big heart for babies and children!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a large house on the outskirts of the city. Surrounded by farmland.
    You will have your own suite and en-suite (bed and bath) with shared kitchen and living space.
    We are currently redoing our basement with a private bed and bath which could be a future option.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Local bus transit to Go train line and via rail if you wanted to go to the city! We are up for sharing adventures with you, so just ask if we can drive you or if you want to go solo.
    Montreal is close by too for the weekend by via train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 675474941281