Join our art project and explore Chimay, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

72 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 17 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hello friends,
    escape society with us. We are 2 best friends who have distanced ourselves from our conditioned life. We are very grateful for the things we have learned but right now we want to find out for ourselves what the real purpose of our life is. We have collected all our savings and bought 2 domains in Wallonia Chimay (south of Belgium). The intention is that we live as happily as possible and that we can have a positive influence on the people around us.

    Activities we love! Nature, sports, Yoga, meditation, spirituality, reading, meeting new people, ... but mainly getting out of the comfort zone! Becoming a better version of ourselves.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The most important thing is that you can develop yourself here, we try to make it possible here in such a non-judgmental environment, everyone is welcome!

    You also have the opportunity to learn French, Dutch, English and we would also like to learn new languages. We also try to take care of our body as healthily as possible. Healthy organic food, daily yoga, meditation. There are also 2 acoustic guitars, There is also a 25 meter Slackline if you want to learn that. And of course you can be as creative as you can!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What we want to do is create a very unique place, we currently have 2 large caravans placed on the domains, there is already water, electricity, internet, but we would like to have the walls painted inside and outside with beautiful murals. The theme is spirituality: you are as free as you can be to let go of your creativity, nothing can go wrong! We will be very grateful for the creativity you can surprise us! everything is allowed. You can choose with which material, which colors, what where and how and of course we are very open to help! It's okay if you don't have any experience yet. If it appeals to you, you are welcome!


    You are also free to choose when and for how long you work on it, there are no set times that you have to work on it

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio
    Holandés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    It always seems fun to improve my language or learn a new language!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You get your personal bedroom, twice a day we usually eat vegan and healthy. Wi-Fi and a computer are available. We provide a place to sleep and food for you. We also have a car that we can shop with.

    You can actually use everything you see, we are not very materialistic in thinking so if something breaks, that is not a problem, you can always take our food from the fridge and cook something yourself or help us with cooking we like to do new things to learn!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can pick you up from the station by car if you come to Belgium. You can easily take trains from Airport Charleroi or Brussels Airport. There are also buses, but we have not yet used them ourselves as we use the car.

    Furthermore, we also hope that we can get to know you as a person, we love to discover new philosophies and ideas and to hear about other journeys you might have already made!
    Let us know if you are interested!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Pets are more than welcome! We do not have any pets ourselves.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-4 hours a day 5 days per week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 673845123691