We are mainly looking for a help with my dogs and some little activities with my children when they are at home in Veneto, Italy

Country

Italia

Última hora

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1296

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    86.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Our family is my 2 kids (9 and 7), our 2 dogs (pimpa and boris) and me. We are a very open-minded family, fond of travelling, sharing, learning and teaching through experiences. I'm a foreign language teacher with my own school, my daughter is a lively and sociable hip hop dancer girl and my son is a smart athletic cuddling boy. We hosted aupairs for 8 years (until before Covdi) and feel like trying a different experience. Because we love sharing our culture and habits, because we are still in contact with all the previous aupairs and because we love knowing new people in this great mutual exchange. We follow a healthy and active lifestyle and travel everytime we can.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live between Venice and Cortina, in a great area called Belluno, in the Venetian region, that offers mountains, seaside, lake and cities worthy to be visited, max 1h and a half drive away from here. More than this, my family attitude has always been welcoming, friendly, with no prejudices.
    Another plus is the fact I teach Italian, English French and Spanish, so a traveller can easily combine the help we need with language learning.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I mainly need help with my dogs (taking them out and spending some time with them) and some help around the house (little cleaning/throwing the rubbish/folding clothes). Also, some creative and happy activities with my kids when they are back from school.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Independent single bedroom, furnished with single bed, closet, 4-drawer cabinet and a great view on the Mountain from the window. It s on the first floor of our 2-floor flat. We have 2 bathrooms, a quite big living area and a very big night area where my kids also play. We live in a town provided with all kind of little shop and we are just 10mins by bus away from downtown.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the free time, helpers can do so many things :from skiing to swimming, from walking down to the river to running, from going to the library to meeting local people, from relaxing in the house to spending time with my family and I. Transport is easy, to get to downtown Belluno, but also Treviso, Venezia, Verona, even Milano, Bologna and Austria.
    There are some museums, bookstores, theatres cinemas, associations. There are really plenty of things to do!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Walking the dogs out twice a day, some time with the kids after 4 pm


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 672791548716