Looking for a vegetarian /vegan chef to cook for me at home and opportunities to learn yoga in beautiful Sinai Egypt

Country

Egipto

309 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    390

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a yoga teacher l am at present living in Dahab Egypt on the south coast of Sinai fifteen minutes walk from the beach on the Red Sea.
    I am slightly dis-abled so l need help with all physical things

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn about the Bedouin culture. These are the indigenous people of Sinai.You can spend time with them in the desert where they live as they have done for thousands of years. You can also learn yoga from me for free.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need someone to prepare meals for me and go to the shop to buy ingredients. Also to do the cleaning. I have a heart condition so l cant do physical work. I'm also a diabetic. In return you will have room and board and free yoga classes when available. . I also have a dog and a cat.

    I need someone from Nov 2021

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own Room in my beautiful villa with a pool

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is so much to learn and do in this area. As l live on the Red Sea there is phenomenal diving and snorkelling on tap. My house is five minutes walk to the beach. I have a bicycle available and maybe will be getting a car. Apart from diving there is all the usual water sports. Mount Sinai is one hour away. There is fabulous trecking and you can spend the night night in the desert with the Bedouin. The Sinai desert as yet is totally unspoilt. Not far away is Petra in Jordan. Also lsrael and the Dead Sea. We are 7hrs by road 1hr plane journey from Cairo and the pyramids. You will never be short of things to do.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Desk area. Internet good

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 671442527731