Looking for a family to share English conversation in Lajosmizse, Hungary

Country

Hungría

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we live in the middle of Hungary, in a small town, but near from all famous place in our country. Our guest get a big modern room (30m2) with a privat bathroom. We need to practice and learn english language (as you see now :) ). My son and me and my mom - our family - waiting a small family - ideal 1 kid ( 6-9 years) and 1 parent,maybe 2 parents. OR 1 young english boy,who loves the football :)
    Easy work around the house in the garden, but we prefer to learn english during playing, we make lot of programms together... maybe for 2 weeks in august in the first round... the most important is that my son can practice the english... Needed: nice, articulated talks, original english people, clever kid!

    for 1-2 days, we can give you a bed in Budapest, the beautiful capital city, (in my sister's house) if you need to look around there.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our guests can travel a lot in Hungary, we make a lot of programms together for kids.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    practice english with my son during playing and programms... maybe sometimes clean the house or in the garden

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    In our hous with garden, a big (30m2) room with a private bathroom on the upstairs. It is new, modern, clear and nice. in the center of the small town next to the main street!!!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we spend the most time together, but if you need free time, is it possible off course. the traveling is easy by bus to a big city or Budapest or....to Balaton lake...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 664944378648