Help with an artist developing his art project in amman

Country

Palestina

246 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a visual artist born in Aroub refugee camp, Palestine.and ive in amman , I graduated from Al Quds University with a BA in Fine Arts. I have exhibited work internationally in Boston, London, Paris, Damascus, Cairo, Helsinki, Tokyo, and Dubai. Trained as a painter, my work now relies on performance strategies and often engages public space. More recently i started to be interested in developing a body-based performance work with ideas connected to land art.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    i need volunteer to help me coordinate my art projects, look for artists who could work with me, in amman and abroad, talk to them about the art projects
    i also need help looking for partners and foundations who could help me finance my project, as we are currently just getting started and i need to find ways to be self-sustainable.
    i also need for volunteer to work with children, teach them art and music, i need voluntees who are interested in all kinds of art.

    i will expect you to work around 15 hours per week, depending on the work there is to do. Whenever you want to take a day off to go to visit the area you can.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    i can provide you for a room in my studio in lwebdeh,
    There is a common kitchen and bathroom.
    You will just have to cover the costs for food, there are small supermarkets around.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    By staying with me, you can get to learn more about the situation in Palestine and about our culture.
    lwebdeh is a very nice, quiet town where you can have nice walks around.
    It's very close to another areas , from where you can travel to around

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours per week, no food provided right now


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 662851917332