1 / 2

Join our family and exchange languages with our kids on an artichoke farm Urla, Turkey

  • Turquía
  • 3 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 2 jul 2022



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes



  • Descripción


    Babysitter needed for 2 kids for July/August

    My name is Nihan I am 39 years old married wt 2 Kids. My son is 6 years old and my doughter is 1.5 year old.
    We live in Urla (West cost side of Turkey) 40 km far away from İzmir. We live in a farm where I grow Artichokes.
    Our house is not big. But we have 1 room for our guest to be shared wt 1 of the Kids

    We can host someone who can look after our kids, Play wt them and teach them english a bit.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    She will be living in a farm.
    We grow our own food. She will experience this.
    We have chichens and goose. We Collect alevery days fresh eggs
    We have a private pool
    We are an easygoing family, if she meet the expactations she will work and enjoy the Summer wt us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We can host someone who can look after our kids, Play wt them and teach them english a bit.
    Babysitting experience is required
    She needs to çare of them While eating, playing.
    We have 2 dogs so she must be Willing to share the living space wt dogs.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    Our House iş not bıg. We have 3 bedrooms. Our guest must share the room wt my dougter.
    We have 1 bedroom. She needs to be carefull of using the common areas .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Urla iş very easy locations. 45 minutes to İzmir or Çeşme.
    There are many places to visit.
    Beatiful beaches

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Only if the pet stays in the garden

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 656123784212



Join our family and have fun speaking English with my 9 year old son in Istanbul, Turkey
Be our guest to help my son to improve his English and discover Istanbul, Turkey