Learn about Peruvian culture and improve your Spanish at our hostel in the neighborhood of Barranco, Peru

Country

Perú

264 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    36  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a new brand Hostel located in the nice neighborhood of Barranco. We dedicated a lot of time and effort to make this place a wonderfull place to stay for all the travellers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to explore Lima and mos t amazing the neighborhood of barranco that is consider the most cultural and artistic districi of Lima. You will meet peruvian culture and improve your spanish language and meet people around the world.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for people for volunteer for at least 2 weeks and help us in the front desk, carpenteer work. For the front desk we need that the person speak spanish and english, she or he will help the check in to the new guests and try to help them with the question they have about places to go (we have our on map) and the infrastructure of the hostel. We will give you free accomodation, free breakfast, free wifi, and all the services of the hostel.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed in a spacious bed dorm with wifi.

    You will receive free breakfast and the hostel have an own kitchen for everyone use with all the facilities.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are really close from the official transportation in Lima that take you to different points of lima for doing some tourism. and also one block from a bus stop that takes you really easily to miraflores (the neighborhod next to barranco). We are 10 minutes walking to the barrancos beach.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    8 hours, 3 days per week (max 25 hours)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 654634459413