Seeking a fun, loving mothers helper in WA, Australia

Country

Australia

148 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    129

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young family from Western Australia. We have 3 beautiful children, Miss S is 7, Miss A is 6 & Master T is 2.5. We have 2 dogs and a cat.
     
    We live in a modern 4 bedroom home in a lovely family friendly suburb of Perth, close to public transport, beaches, shopping centers and cafes etc

    We're looking for our next amazing mothers helper to join us in 2021 to assist Larissa in caring for the kids, help around the home whilst Guy is away for work.

    We are an experienced host family, we have been hosting Aupairs, helpers since 2016 & thoroughly enjoy the experience having new people in the house from different walks of life and learning about different cultures.

    We look forward to opening up our home and hearts to welcoming you into our family even if only for short period of time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We really enjoy hosting, we will strive to make you feel like part of the family. We also want to learn more about you and your culture!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Up to 20 hours of childcare help and help around the home.

    Its important to us that you genuinely love children, are responsible, reliable and tidy.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We provide you with your own bedroom, shared bathroom. All your meals provided as well as Wifi. Bicycle avail and public transport nearby.

    Your home away from home!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    References from previous aupairs are available.

    Local and Perth/WA attractions:

    Fremantle markets
    Rottnest Island
    Margarer River
    Point Peron
    Rockingham foreshore
    Kings Park
    Caversham wildlife park
    Cervantes

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 - 20




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 651819569475