Help in our garden and looking after our dogs in Campofelice di Roccella, Sicily, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

1333 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1838

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    67.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 59 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Guys!

    my name is Claudio and I am glad to welcome you to our WorkAway's offer :).
    Let me introduce my family: We are an Italian family and it is composed of Me, my mother (Maria Teresa) and my father (Carmelo). We have 3 lovely dogs, they are chihuahua. We live in a big villa with the pool in front of the Sicilian beach.

    What about me:
    I am an entrepreneur. I got a diploma as an Industrial Electrotechnical Expert (electrical systems and industrial automation), and I am graduated in law, in tourism sciences. I am the owner of the family business and I also have an agency abroad in real estate and tourism training. I love working and studying marketing. I'm continually looking for new businesses, especially online ones. I love photography. In the past, I worked as a photographer and video reporter. During free time I like to read books, spend times with enjoy relaxing on the beach, going to the movies, playing sports, hiking in the mountains, driving my quad in the forest. I recently started an aviation adventure and for this reason, I need help for my family, especially when I'm abroad.

    My mother works at the city hall. She loves singing so much. She is the number one to organise parties in the pool for guests. My father works with maintenance in the vacation houses. He loves watching television, movies.

    My family is very open and fun. You can feel part of the family. People from southern Italy are generally more open, friendly and friendly people. We have already done many experiences by workaway and every experience has been magnificent. We love having guests at home. With all of them, we are still in touch!!! :)

    I hope you will be part of our family soon!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can benefit from many things. If you are in love with the Italian language, or the Italian culture and the family atmosphere makes you feel at home, this is the best experience you can do.

    The main thing that you will learn is precisely the Italian language in a fun way. I am sure you will love our food and It will be so beautiful to organise something.
    My family and I love cooking so much, in fact, I'm sure you'll love it so much.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with our family and our big garden and swimming pool for our activities.
    During your free time, you can take a walk with our dogs on the beach, you can play with them and I'm sure you will have so much fun if you could help us with their care.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer you one private bedroom with one single bed, your bathroom, 3 meals per day and of course internet wi-fi everywhere.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    At about 2km there is the train station. If you want to travel for Sicily during your free time, we can help you with your travels. During free time, we will go to visit around and you will visit some wonderful places.

    The beach is really in front of our house, about 100m. Our pool is right next to the beach. You will like it a lot!

    In Sicily, there are 4 airports, but I would suggest you arrive in Palermo. If you arrive at the Aiport we will come to pick you there. If you come by train, we will come to pick you there ;).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day 5 days a week









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 649297696926