Help us get better with our English! Family in Abruzzo Italy

Country

Italia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there!! I’m Mariangela, a stay-at-home mum of two amazing kids: Matteo 7yo and Alessandro 3yo. Daddy Juri is an engeneer; he works out of town and comes back only on the weekends, so i’m alone with my kids for the most part of the time. I’m looking for your precious help because I’m involved in a very ambitious project of rising my kids bilingual, even if I’m not native english.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I like to cook, home made pasta (lasagne, ravioli, gnocchi) pizza, cakes, tarts and cookies, vegetable dishes. If you like real italian food you‘ll can taste It. If you like and we can set up cooking classes and I’ll be happy to learn some recipes of your country, too. Our town, Pescara, is a very lively beach city with many beach clubs, shopping stores, cafes. Downtown you’ll find people at any hour, taking a walk, shopping and enjoing night life. The inland is more wild and rich in history and nature with castels, waterfalls, lakes and ancient villages. If you want to visit some Capitals in Europe or northern Italy our small airport offers some good cheap flights.
    If you come to visit us at summertime we can spend a good time at the beach and relax!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like to find a kind girl, mature lady orba mum travelling with her son who wants to spend some time talking with me and playing with my big boy . NO knowledge of italian language is a great plus and it's not a problem as Matteo can speak English. If you are friendly and chatterbox you are perfect for us! Some very light housekeeping is appreciated but not required since your main task is english practice.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You’ll have at your disposal a newly furnished bedroom with double bed and private balcony and private bathroom. Since your rooms are on the second floor, and we all live downsrairs, you’ll have a good privacy at any time.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 636982836926